Seminar November 11th | Neoliberalism, Privatisation and Public Education: Global Pasts and Presents

Nov 7, 2022 | Africa Hub News

The PEER Network Africa Hub will be hosting a seminar on “Neoliberalism, Privatisation and Public Education: Global Pasts and Presents”.

Date

Friday, 11 November 2022

Time

1pm – 3pm GMT

3pm – 5pm SAST

7pm – 9pm GMT+6

Venue

Studio 2, Neville Alexander Building (School of Education), University of Cape Town, South Africa

Presenters

Professor Mario Novelli

Professor Carol Anne Spreen

Seminar poster